Oletko aina halunnut laulaa Winx lauluja, mutta et tiedä miten tarkalleen sanat menee etkä ole löytänyt sanotuksia mistään? Ei hätää, tässä on pulma siihenkin ratkaisuun.
Kokosin tänne eri Winx laulujen sanoja ja musiikkivideot niistä :) Mukavia karaoke hetkiä!

Feel Like Magic



Oh, I don't know what it is,
but there's something buried
way down deep inside me,
and it feels like magic magic

Part of you was a part of me,
close your eyes and you will see,
it's not hard two believe.

Oh, I don't know what it is,
but there's something new
Oh, I don't know what it is,

but there's something new
that keeps on goin' though me,
And it fees like magic magic,
And I never felt like this...


Just Us Girls



The best thing about each new day
is that it's better than,
better than the last.

Can't wait to see where we're heading to
but we don't want to get there
don't want to get there too fast

Won't face the world on our own
Never have to worry about being alone
What we've got
is all we need

Just us girls!
Sharing everything,
Just us girls!
Got 'em on the run,
Just us girls!
Everyday is Spring,
Time to spread our wings,
Were having tons of fun!
Just us girls...


Magic In My Heart


Ooo ooo ooo ohooo
Lonley mountians,
And tragic spells,
Forbidden potionsfrom haunted realms,
See the dark light-years apart,
Fields of dragons that'll rip your heart,
I've faced them all and I survied,
To get right here as you arrived
And when I heard your voice in song I knew that I finally belonged,

Now I know well never part,
'Cause your magic lives inside my heart,
And we'll always be togther,
'Cause the magic lives inside my heart forever and ever


Magical Bloom


Magical bloom,
You live on in my heart,
When you be found to,
Thus strike our heart,
You'll be the heart,
On the secret and you know,
Yes you know how the dreamin' side you,
Bless and see, and now I'm fond to find out everything you are,
Magical bloom


Mean Girls

Since they tell you that you're ugly,
Mean girls gonna make you cry.
Take your homework, slam your makeup,
Then they're gonna steal your guy.
Spread some gossip, steal your locker,
Tell you "You're a loser, nerd"
Humiliate, eviscerate, uh
That's why they lead the herd.

Mean girls are popular,
Mean girls are cool,
Mean girls are icy cold,
That's why the mean girls rule.

Kick your booty,
Trash your rep,
Mean girls always put you down,
Dis your hair,
Shame your outfit,
Then they run you outta town.

Mean girls are popular,
Mean girls cool,
Mean girls are icy cold,
That's why the means girls rule.

Mean girls, mean girls...


Searching


Don't know what came over me,
Got all lost in a fantasy
(with you and me),
My broken heart is gonna heal,
Can't believe the way I feel.

I'm caught up in your spell
(under your spell),
And there's just no way to tell,
How I'm gonna break free...

Searchin'
Gotta find an answer,
Lookin'
All the places we've been,
Dreamin'
That we'll last forever,
I wont stop searching for you,
Till we're together again.


We Are The Winx


Close your eyes
And open your heart
Believe in yourself
That's how it starts

Dreams will come true
Soon you will see
That the Magic's in you
And the Magic's in me

We are the Winx,
We are the Winx,
Come join the club!
We are the Winx,
We are the Winx!
(Come join the club!)
We are the Winx!

Magical powers,
Digital powers!
Rythems and tunes,
The sun and the moon!

Keep on searching far and wide
For the fire burning deep inside

We've got the style
And we've got the flair
Look all you want
Just don't touch the hair

We are the Winx,
We are the Winx,
Come join the club!
We are the Winx,
We are the Winx!
(Come join the club!)

We are the Winx